Report of the Committee on Trustees

The following is the proposed slate of Officers and Trustees of the Florence Griswold Museum for election at the Annual Meeting on June 3, 2022.

Officers (one-year term)
Deborah Moore, Chair
Lee Pritchard, Vice Chair
Jane Rapport, Secretary
Kay Clarke, Treasurer

Trustees (three-year term from 2022-2025)

First term:

Paul Holt

Valerie Koif

Kevin McGlinchey

John Noyes

Second term:

Susan Cartledge

Barbara Harms

Robert Wilber

Continuing Charter Trustees: (three-year term from 2022-2025)

Jeffrey Cooley Robert Webster

Respectfully submitted, Jane Rapport, Chair Mary Ann Besier Deborah Butler Jeffrey Cooley Paul Holt Rick Millard Barbara Smith Katie Tuttle