Report of the Committee on Trustees

The following is the proposed slate of Officers and Trustees of the Florence Griswold Museum for election at the Annual Meeting on June 5, 2020.

Officers (for one-year terms)

Deborah Moore, President

John Noyes, 1st Vice President

Jane Rapport, 2nd Vice President

Deborah Butler, Secretary

Lee Pritchard, Assistant Secretary

Andy Baxter, Treasurer

Paul Holt, Assistant Treasurer

James W. Carey, Counsel

Term Trustees (for three-year terms from 2020-2023)

First term:

Kay Clarke

Dianne Embree

Monique Foster

Jac Lahav

Diane Mallory

Timothy McLaughlin

Second term:

Ionathan Cohen

Richard Millard

Barbara Smith

New Charter Trustee: (for three-year term from 2020-2023)

David W. Dangremond

Continuing Charter Trustees: (for three-year terms from 2020-2023)

Mary Ann Besier

Charles Clark

Carolyn Wakeman

George Willauer

Respectfully submitted,

Carolyn Wakeman, Chair

Mary Ann Besier

Deborah Butler

Jeffrey Cooley

Paul Holt

Barbara Smith

Robert Webster

George Willauer